Vacancy

Vacancy

The main strategic resource of the company is our employees. We are interested in people who are oriented to solve irregular problems and who are capable of managing project variations and achieve positive results. The members of our K-Dorstroy team value creativity, learning, commitment to professional development, and focus on the definite result.

We strive to create a work atmosphere of mutual respect and continuously care for professional development, motivation, social security and commitment to our corporate values.

Flexible company policy of K-Dorstroy in the selection and training of candidates allows us to consider not only experienced professionals, but also some really active young talents who has personal potential and desire to grow together with us.

Here you can find a list of our current vacancies, and if the job you want is not vacant anymore you can always send us your CV to ok@k-dorstroy.kz. We will carefully review it and, if you suit us, we will definitely contact you.

K-DorStroy
K-DorStroy
K-DorStroy
K-DorStroy

Astana, 2/2, Kabanbay Batyr av.

+7 (7172) 58-04-95

info-@k-dorstroy.kz

(C) 2018 "-". .

Вакансии

Вакансии

Главный стратегический ресурс компании – это наши сотрудники. Мы заинтересованы в людях, ориентированных на решение сложных нестандартных задач, способных управлять изменениями и достигать результатов. В команде АО «К-Дорстрой» ценятся инициативность, обучаемость, стремление к профессиональному развитию и ориентированность на результат.

Мы стремимся к созданию рабочей атмосферы взаимного уважения и непрерывно заботимся о повышении квалификации, мотивации, социальной защищенности и приверженности нашим корпоративным ценностям.

Гибкая политика компании АО «К-Дорстрой» в отношении отбора и обучения претендентов позволяет рассматривать не только опытных профессионалов, но и активных молодых специалистов, обладающих профессиональным и личностным потенциалом и желанием развиваться вместе с нами.

Вы можете ознакомиться со списком актуальных вакансий или, в случае, если понравившаяся вакансия уже закрыта, направить свое резюме на cv@k-dorstroy.kz. Мы в кратчайшие сроки рассмотрим его и в случае появления подходящей вакансии обязательно свяжемся с вами.

K-DorStroy
K-DorStroy
K-DorStroy
K-DorStroy

Астана, пр. Кабанбай Батыра 2/2

+7 (7172) 58-04-95

info@k-dorstroy.kz

(C) 2018 "-". .